Contact

We are located in the middle of Stockholm

Street address: Mäster Samuelsgatan 60, 8 floors
Postal address: Svensk Vindenergi, SE-111 21 Stockholm
E-mail: info@svenskvindenergi.org
Corporate ID number: 769609-1250

 

Charlotte Unger Larson

CEO
E-mail: charlotte.unger@svenskvindenergi.org
Telephone: +46(0)70190 86 53

Tomas Hallberg

Member Contacts, Membership, Permits & Obstacle lighting
E-mail: tomas.hallberg@svenskvindenergi.org
Telephone: +46(0)70164 44 53

Ylva Tengblad

Seminars & Conferences
E-mail: ylva.tengblad@svenskvindenergi.org
Telephone: +46(0)73763 09 74

Mattias Wondollek

Market, Electricity networks, Technology & Statistics
E-mail: mattias.wondollek@svenskvindenergi.org
Telephone: +46(0)70164 44 51

 

Beatrice Teurneau

Offshore, EU, Nordic, International & HSE
E-mail: beatrice.teurneau@svenskvindenergi.org
Telephone: +46(0)70-397 28 99

Philippe Goldmann

Administration & Web
E-mail: philippe.goldmann@svenskvindenergi.org